Three channel synchronised digital video installation, colour, sound

Acrylic on timber construction, speakers, data diffusion screens

Dimensions variable

18 minutes, 38 seconds

Cast: Christopher Brown, Margaret Cameron, Gary Gross, Takeshi Kondo, Jo Lloyd, Ella Rosetzky

Videography and editing: Cormac Lally

Choreography: Jo Lloyd

Sound design and composition: J. David Franzke

Costume design: Shio Otani


Commissioned by the Australian Centre for Contemporary Art, Melbourne

Winner of the inaugural Anne Landa Award, Art Gallery of New South Wales, 2004